Posted in: Interviews Real Estate

Z2H Session 54 – Inside Scoop with the Garbutt+Dumas Real Estate Team #2

Denny is joined by the G + D real estate team featuring Monica Harmse, Shawn Kambo, Lucas McCann and Adam Senuik to discuss the Vancouver real estate market and what may be coming up in the summer. // Monica Harmse – Instagram: monica_harmse // Shawn Kambo – Instagram: shawnkambo // Lucas McCann – Instagram: lucasomccann // Adam Senuik – Instagram: adam.senuik // Denny Dumas – Instagram: denny.dumas, Website: dennydumas.com // Podcast Videos can be found on YouTube

Posted in: Interviews Real Estate

Z2H Session 53 – w/ Todd Talbot

On today’s podcast Denny is joined by special guest Todd Talbot. Todd is an actor, real estate investor, construction fanatic and is best known as the co-host for the TV show “Love It or List It Vancouver”. The guys talk about Todd’s upcoming season of “Love It or List It”, issues with new housing developments in Vancouver, getting the most out of your home, experiences with social media, struggles with being true to yourself and the importance of being involved with charities. // Todd Talbot – Instagram: toddtalbot, Website: toddtalbot.ca // Denny Dumas – Instagram: denny.dumas, Website: dennydumas.com // Podcast Videos can be found on YouTube

Z2H Session 11 – Guest Appearance on Multiple Offers a Real Estate Show

Guest appearance on “Multiple Offers” a real estate podcast featuring Geoff McLennan with co-hosts Matt Brabbins and Jeremy Rae. Search “Multiple Offers” on Itunes. // Multiple Offers Podcast Website: https://realestatenewwest.com/multiple-offers // Denny Dumas – Email: denny@gdrealestate.ca, Instagram: @denny.dumas

Z2H Session 8 – w/ Walker Adair

It’s a cold, clear night in New Westminster and Denny is joined by Walker Adair, a young and established real estate agent who started Walker Adair & Associates. He talks about getting into real estate at 21, his struggle for money early on, the boring architecture in Vancouver, his door- to- door canvassing skills and some of the hardships he faced that made him who he is. // Walker Adair – Email: walkerjadair@gmail.com, Instagram: @walkeradair // Denny Dumas – Email: denny@gdrealestate.ca, Instagram: @denny.dumas