Z2H Session 72 – w/ Lucas McCann

Lucas McCann is a realtor at Garbutt + Dumas and is a co-host with Denny on the Seahawks Social Podcast. The two talk about standing out in real estate and having success in a slower market, branding yourself on social media, the possibility of reality being an artificial simulation, and predictions in future technology.
Lucas McCann – lucasmccann.ca, Instagram: lucasomccann // Denny Dumas – dennydumas.com, Instagram: denny.dumas // Podcast Videos can be found on YouTube

Z2H Session 58 – w/ James Garbutt

James Garbutt is Denny’s partner at Garbutt + Dumas, co-owner of Steel & Oak Brewing Co and now an ultra marathon runner. The guys talk about James’ stand up career and how it led to hiking, trail running and ultramarathons, the 118 km Azores Trail Run in Portugal, the importance of physical pain and growth, establishing positive habits, getting good at failing and future plans for Jamie. // James Garbutt – Instagram: jamesgarbutt, garbuttdumas.ca // Denny Dumas – Instagram: denny.dumas, dennydumas.com // Podcast Videos can be found on YouTube

Posted in: Interviews Real Estate

Z2H Session 54 – Inside Scoop with the Garbutt+Dumas Real Estate Team #2

Denny is joined by the G + D real estate team featuring Monica Harmse, Shawn Kambo, Lucas McCann and Adam Senuik to discuss the Vancouver real estate market and what may be coming up in the summer. // Monica Harmse – Instagram: monica_harmse // Shawn Kambo – Instagram: shawnkambo // Lucas McCann – Instagram: lucasomccann // Adam Senuik – Instagram: adam.senuik // Denny Dumas – Instagram: denny.dumas, Website: dennydumas.com // Podcast Videos can be found on YouTube

Posted in: Interviews Real Estate

Z2H Session 53 – w/ Todd Talbot

On today’s podcast Denny is joined by special guest Todd Talbot. Todd is an actor, real estate investor, construction fanatic and is best known as the co-host for the TV show “Love It or List It Vancouver”. The guys talk about Todd’s upcoming season of “Love It or List It”, issues with new housing developments in Vancouver, getting the most out of your home, experiences with social media, struggles with being true to yourself and the importance of being involved with charities. // Todd Talbot – Instagram: toddtalbot, Website: toddtalbot.ca // Denny Dumas – Instagram: denny.dumas, Website: dennydumas.com // Podcast Videos can be found on YouTube